Country Love [Crimson] - Various Artists
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Album Title: Country Love [Crimson]
  • Size ZIP MP3: 1377 mb
  • Size ZIP FLAC: 1646 mb
  • Other Formats: WMA AAC DMF MMF APE MIDI
  • Category: Country
  • Rating: 3.7 of 5
  • Votes: 391
  • Duration: -
  • Release Date: May 21, 1997
  • Recording Date: -
  • Recording Location: -
  • Style: -
Country Love [Crimson] - Various Artists

Download links

Various Artists - Country Love [Crimson]
MP3 version

1646 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various Artists - Country Love [Crimson]
FLAC version

1377 downloads at 32 mb/s

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Little Bit More Dr. Hook
2 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Crystal Gayle
3 Wichita Lineman Glen Campbell
4 Here You Come Again Dolly Parton
5 The Wind Beneath My Wings Lee Greenwood
6 Lone Star State of Mind Don Williams
7 Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough Don Henley / Patty Smyth
8 If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body (Would You Hold It Against Me) The Bellamy Brothers
9 Funny How Time Slips Away Willie Nelson
10 From a Distance Nanci Griffith
11 I'll Never Fall in Love Again Bobbie Gentry
12 I Know Where Love Lives Hal Ketchum
13 Crying Don McLean
14 Blanket on the Ground Billie Jo Spears
15 Don't Close Your Eyes Keith Whitley
16 Crazy Patsy Cline
17 I Love You Because Jim Reeves
18 Banks of the Ohio Olivia Newton-John
19 Help Me Make It Through the Night Tammy Wynette
20 Love Will Build a Bridge The Judds

Related Music Albums: