Impromptu: Meditative Hymn Improvisations - Paul S. Jones
  • Performer: Paul S. Jones
  • Album Title: Impromptu: Meditative Hymn Improvisations
  • Size ZIP MP3: 1763 mb
  • Size ZIP FLAC: 1826 mb
  • Other Formats: AIFF MOD WMA DTS AA AHX
  • Category: Easy Listening
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
  • Votes: 393
  • Duration: 01:10:27
  • Release Date: March 4, 2008
  • Recording Date: -
  • Recording Location: -
  • Style: -
Impromptu: Meditative Hymn Improvisations - Paul S. Jones

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Of the Father's Love Begotten/This Is My Father's World Paul S. Jones 4:28
2 When I Survey the Wondrous Cross Paul S. Jones 3:20
3 Ah, Holy Jesus, How Hast ThouOffended? Paul S. Jones 3:42
4 Thee We Adore, O Hidden Saviour/Break Thou the Bread of Life Paul S. Jones 4:19
5 In Heavenly Love Abiding Paul S. Jones 2:27
6 Come to the Waters Paul S. Jones 3:21
7 Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross Paul S. Jones 4:54
8 Nearer, Still Nearer/Near to the Heart of God/Nearer, My God To Paul S. Jones 5:23
9 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus Paul S. Jones 6:05
10 Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing Paul S. Jones 2:19
11 Lord, We Bow Before Your Glory Paul S. Jones 3:14
12 Just as I Am/He Leadeth Me Paul S. Jones 3:40
13 I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say Paul S. Jones 3:31
14 All Praise to Christ/Take My Life and Let It Be Paul S. Jones 3:53
15 All to Jesus I Surrender/The King of Love My Shepherd Is Paul S. Jones 4:21
16 King of My Life, I Crown TheeNow/I Am Thine, O Lord Paul S. Jones 4:22
17 O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus Paul S. Jones 3:34
18 We Praise Thy Name, All-Holy Lord/Hail the Day That Sees Him Ris Paul S. Jones 3:34

Related Music Albums: